Board of Directors

The volunteer board of The Koinonia Foundation serving Wake Forest, Rolesville & Youngsville works to raise community awareness and functions to expand the endowment so that the foundation may care for our neighbors in crisis.

The volunteer board members that direct
The Koinonia Foundation for 2018-19 are:

President:                                             Ruth Ann Dyer

Vice Pres/Pumpkin Patch Chair‚Äč:       Sid Hardwicke
Secretary:                                             Denise Munz   
Treasurer/Corresponding Secretary:  Bob White
Auction Chair:                                       Becky Parsons

Benevolence:                                       Sandy Brown

Grant Coordinator:                               Jennifer Gaston
Board Members:                                  Jason Cannon

                                                                Cathy Easop

                                                                Marion Holloway

                                                                Durwood Matheny

                                                                Al Merritt

Website/Social Media/PR                  Angela Jamison


If you or someone you know are in need of assistance from Koinonia, or if you would like more information about our foundation, please fill out the form below and one of our board members with connect with you regarding your request. Thank you!

Contact Form